Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Tech Manic

we provided best and cheap mobile phones.

My experience with second hand phones uk regarding to technology and ads with Great attention

Yesterday at noon I think I was faced with a big scam of second hand phones uk for what I am using for many years and from what I can understand this scam is played every day by experts who call supposedly interested in devices that we have put in an ad for sale. Let me unfold the story as I experienced it. I have placed an ad to sell a smart phone, my own device which I bought a few months ago and I want it to go away. At some point I received a phone call from a mobile phone (not unknown) and a young man appeared on the line who said that he lives in Thessaloniki and is interested in the mobile phone. He did not bargain with me; he did not talk to me at all about the price of the smart phone. He asked me what his condition was and quickly began to unfold his strange story.

He asked me to give him a second hand phones uk with my  bank account number to put my money in and then send a taxi to pick up his cell phone to take it, he tells his sister who lives in Room and she in turn to send it to him same day Thessaloniki because he has lost his own cell phone and is in great need I in turn told him that it would be best to send it to him by cash on delivery and in fact with a specific company that allows the package to be opened and the recipient to check the mobile before giving the cash on delivery and receiving it. That is, to see that the mobile phone is in the condition described by the seller. The guy on the other end of the line was "read" and he says to me, yes ok but you will get your money after 10 days

To tell you the truth, when I continued to insist that only I am using the second hand phones uk only here and I have a lot of cash in my pocket that I can send it to him, he seemed to understand and say ok we will do it like that but after a while he kept asking me to pick it up the way he did suggest. Eventually I refused and we hung up. What I understood and if I am wrong or you see it differently, please leave your comment stating the reasons you agree or disagree or quote your own unpleasant or not experience. He might say that I am lying to him that he did not put it or that I am to blame because I allegedly gave him one of the account numbers and he allegedly put the money somewhere else through no fault of his own.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article